## **Board of Directors**

(As of June 29, 2006)



Yoshitaka Kitao Representative Director and CEO



Yasutaro Sawada Director and COO



Kenji Hirai Director and CFO



Shiho Aihara Director and Executive Officer



Hiroyoshi Kido Director and Executive Officer



Ken Izawa Director



Taro Izuchi Director



Shinji Matsui Director



Katsuya Kawashima Director



Takashi Nakagawa Director



Reiko Kinoshita Director



Noriaki Maruyama



Hiroshi Tasaka Director



Susumu Watanabe Standing Corporate Auditor



Norio Kurosawa Corporate Auditor



Ryujiro Shimamoto Corporate Auditor



Atsushi Fujii Corporate Auditor